Prime Minister Narendra Modi delivered the valedictory address on the National Law Day, 2017 in Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi. Justice Shri Dipak Mishra, Hon’ble Chief Justice of India, Shri Arun Jaitley, Hon’ble Minister for Finance and Corporate Affairs, Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad, Hon’ble Minister for Law & Justice and Electronics & Information Technology, and Shri P. P. Chaudhary, Hon’ble Minister of State for Law & Justice also participated.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here